Please note the new showtime for the April 15, 16, and 17 performances for Hugo Dalphond + Hélène Messier. The box office will contact ticket holders for those dates beginning Monday, April 12, to see if they wish to retain their tickets.

Land Acknowledgement

In an effort to care for all our relations, we wish to acknowledge that Tangente is established on unceded indigenous territory where living and non-living beings have coexisted since time immemorial.

The Kanien’kehá:ka are now recognized as the custodians of the lands and waters of this territory called Tio’tia:ke.

Through our programming, we wish to contribute to the ancestral movement of artistic exchange between peoples and to recognize our responsibility to renew our practices with respect for present and future generations.

Veuillez noter le changement d’heure pour les représentations du 15, 16 et 17 avril pour le spectacle de Hugo Dalphond + Hélène Messier. La billetterie communiquera avec tou·te·s les détenteur·rice·s de billet(s) pour ces dates dès lundi, 12 avril, pour vérifier s’il·elle·s souhaitent conserver leur(s) billet(s) pour la nouvelle heure.

Reconnaissance territoriale

Dans l’esprit de prendre soin de toutes nos relations, nous souhaitons reconnaitre que Tangente est établi en territoire autochtone non cédé où des êtres vivants et non vivants coexistent depuis des temps immémoriaux.

Les Kanien’kehá:ka sont aujourd’hui reconnus comme étant les gardiens des terres et des eaux de ce territoire nommé Tio’tia:ke.

À travers notre programmation, nous souhaitons contribuer au mouvement ancestral d’échanges artistiques entre les peuples et nous reconnaissons notre responsabilité de renouveler nos pratiques avec respect envers les générations présentes et à venir.